Address: 140 Stoneridge Dr. Suite 350, Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: 1-800-882-5513 | Email: info@scyap.com

  • Be a Therapeutic Foster Parent

    Therapeutic Foster Care is foster care that provides youth with a higher level of structure and support. TFC provides a combination of hard work and heart work.  Click here to learn more about...

  • Become a Foster Parent

    The Traditional Foster Care Program is a collaborative program between SCYAP and the South Carolina (DSS).Click here to learn more about becoming a traditional foster parent.


  • Stay Connected with the SCYAP Blog

    Click here to visit the SCYAP Blog

  • Ask about our Community-Based Services

    Non-residential services provided face-to-face with youth and families in the home, school or community.  Click here to learn more about SCYAP Community-Based Services.


  • How Can I Help?

    There are multiple ways in which you can help a child at SCYAP.  Be a Foster Parent! Be a Youth Advocate! Make a donation to one of our special programs! Click here to learn more about how you...

SCYAP State Office


SCYAP State Office

Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Address:
140 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 350
Columbia, SC 29210
[view on map]
Telephone: (803) 779-5500
Fax: (803) 779-8444

Email Us At: info@scyap.com

Lex Cole – Chief Executive Officer
lcole@scyap.com

Rhonda McCurry – Chief Operating Officer
rmccurry@scyap.com

Lurline Jerry - Associate Executive Director
ljerry@scyap.com

Ed Winslow – Chief Financial Officer
ewinslow@scyap.com

John Shackelford - Director of Governmental Relations
jshackelford@scyap.com

John Connery – Special Projects Director
jconnery@scyap.com


Click Here to View the TFC Contact County Coverage Map







Admissions and Referrals
Mellissa Welch – Director of Admissions
mwelch@scyap.com

Licensing
Janet Graham, MS – Licensing Director
jgraham@scyap.com

Community-Based Services
Josh Caughman, MA – Director of Community Based Services
jcaughman@scyap.com

Human Resources
Angel Roddy – Director of Human Resources
aroddy@scyap.com

Information Technology
Donna Mann – IT Director
dmann@scyap.com

Accounts Receivable/Billing
Michelle Watkins – Revenue Specialist
mwatkins@scyap.com

Utilization Review/MCO Coordination
Dawn Todd - Director of Managed Care
dtodd@scyap.com

Links:
About Us / Mission and Ideals / Organization Structure / Executive Team / Partners and Affiliations / Contact Us

Other Contact Links: Therapeutic Foster Care / Community-Based Services / Children's Conferencing